Sleep Paralysis Demon

· Uncategorized
Authors

t Have you ever met the sleep paralysis demon? It can be a crazy experience. I had a problem for a few weeks where every time I went to sleep something tried to push me out of my body causing astral projection. I was tied to my body too well for this to work and It only caused me to be unable to sleep for about a month. Then one day as I was falling to sleep a human like form jumped on my body and held me down.

Tell me im your god it said.

I said fu. It grabbed my balls and squeezed very hard. Tell me Im your god.

I slipped into a memory of my father lining us 7 kids up for a beating.

Who stole the candy off the fridge? He had an electrical cord from a food mixer he called his beater strap and It was my third time to get beat from this circuit. I looked at the 6 other kids all in tears and terror. I said I did it.

He said ok and I got beat again while everybody else left happy.

Soon he lined us all up again, who stole candy off the fridge? I did it. I got beat. No one else had to suffer. Next time and next time and the next time, I did it.

My mom told my dad your beating the wrong one. He has outsmarted you. Stop beating him for something he didnt do when he is just saving the others from torment. The beatings ended.

Tell me Im your god said the sleep demon as he squeezed my balls in an extacy of sadism. I tried to scream but I was paralyzed.

Sure, your god I said.

Go be anything you want to be.

When it comes down to it what makes something a god.

It has to be being recognized as such by conscious entities otherwise its just another thing.

Leave a comment